This CME activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the Essential Areas and Policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the Joint Providership of The Institute for Medical Studies (IMS) and the Gottesfeld-Hohler Memorial Foundation. IMS is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians. The Institute for Medical Studies designates this live activity for a maximum of 13 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits TM.

Faculty disclosures are available here:
Alfred Z. Abuhamad, M.D.
Reem Abu-Rustum, M.D.
Beryl Benacerraf, M.D.
Vincenzo Berghella, M.D.
Bryann Bromley, M.D.
Joshua A. Copel, M.D.
Greggory DeVore, M.D.

Helen Feltovich, M.D.
Nathan Fox, M.D.
Steven R. Goldstein, M.D.
Christina Han, M.D.
John C. Hobbins, M.D.
Ana Monteagudo, M.D.
Lawrence D. Platt, M.D.

Anna Sfakianaki, M.D.
James Shwayder, M.D., J.D.
Neil S. Silverman, M.D.
Lynn L. Simpson, M.D.
Joanne Stone, M.D.
Ilan Timor-Tritsch, M.D.
Ivica Zalud, M.D.